top of page

Acerca of

Terms & conditions

Global conditions

MobileXtra Inc. (hereinafter referred to as "the Service provider") 

Company (hereinafter referred to as "the Company") 

(the Company and the Service provider are hereinafter referred to as "the Parties") 

1. PREAMBLE 

WHEREAS the Company wishes to obtain services from the service provider; 

WHEREAS the Service provider agrees to provide the company with the services described below; 

WHEREAS the Parties agree to confirm their agreement in writing; 

WHEREAS the Parties are authorized to exercise all the rights required for the conclusion and execution of the agreement contained in this contract; 

AS A RESULT OF THE FOREGOING, THE PARTIES AGREE AS FOLLOWS: 

2 COMMITMENT TO CONFIDENTIALITY AND NON-DISCLOSURE 

With privacy being a major concern for most mobile users and an essential part of an enjoyable and satisfying user experience, MobileXtra does not monitor, edit, or sell any personally identifiable information about you to third parties without your prior consent, or as required by law. Personally identifiable information is all information associated with your name or business. MobileXtra cannot share your information with other entities or entities located in other countries and / or business partners in order to meet your needs, without your consent. MobileXtra will give you the choice whether your information can be used for additional purposes, such as direct marketing, etc. By signing this document the Company authorizes MobileXtra to name them as clients and use its logo in a client portfolio. 

3 PENALTIES 

A payment is deemed to be late if the payment period exceeds 30 days. In such a case, the company must, at the request of the service provider, pay interest. Interest payable is calculated from the first day of delay, at the rate of 18%. 

4 ATTRIBUTION OF JURISDICTION 

The contract is governed by the laws of the province of Quebec. Any dispute between the parties relating to the interpretation or application of the contract and which cannot be settled amicably will be brought before the courts of the judicial district of Quebec. 

5 EFFECTIVE DATE 

This agreement shall be effective on the date of being signed by both Parties. 

ONBOARDING

TELECOM EXPENSE MANAGEMENT

MOBILE DEVICE MANAGEMENT

REPAIR

RECYCLE

bottom of page

Acerca de

Termes & conditions

Conditions globales

MobileXtra Inc. (ci-après appelée « la Prestataire de services ») 

CLIENT (ci-après appelée « l'Entreprise ») 

(l'Entreprise et la Prestataire de services sont ci-après appelées « les Parties ») 

1 PRÉAMBULE 

CONSIDÉRANT QUE l'Entreprise souhaite obtenir des services de la part de la Prestataire de services; 

CONSIDÉRANT QUE la Prestataire de services consent à fournir à l'Entreprise les services ci-après décrits; 

CONSIDÉRANT QUE les Parties conviennent de confirmer leur entente par écrit; 

CONSIDÉRANT QUE les Parties sont habilitées à exercer tous les droits requis pour la conclusion et l’exécution de l’entente consignée au présent contrat; 

EN CONSÉQUENCE DE CE QUI PRÉCÈDE, LES PARTIES CONVIENNENT DE CE QUI SUIT : 

2 ENGAGEMENT DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ ET DE NON-DIVULGATION 

La confidentialité étant une préoccupation majeure pour la plupart des utilisateurs mobiles et un élément essentiel d’une expérience utilisateur agréable et satisfaisante, MobileXtra ne surveille, n’édite ni ne vend aucune information personnelle identifiable vous concernant à des tiers sans votre consentement préalable. ou tel que requis par la loi. Les informations personnellement identifiables regroupent toutes les informations associées à votre nom ou entreprise. MobileXtra ne peut pas partager vos informations avec des entités autres ou situées dans d'autres pays et / ou des partenaires commerciaux afin de répondre à vos besoins, sans votre consentement. MobileXtra vous offrira le choix si vos informations peuvent être utilisées à des fins supplémentaires, telles que le marketing direct, etc. L'entreprise donner son approbation afin que MobileXtra puisse utiliser son logo comme portfolio de client à la suite de la signature du présent document. 

3 PÉNALITÉS 

Un paiement est réputé être en retard si la période de paiement excède 30 jours. Dans un tel cas, l'entreprise doit, à la demande de la prestataire de services, payer des intérêts. Les intérêts payables sont calculés à compter du premier jour de retard, au taux de 18 %. 

4 ATTRIBUTION DE JURIDICTION 

Le contrat est régi par les lois de la province de Québec. Tout litige entre les parties relatif à l’interprétation ou à l’application du contrat et ne pouvant être réglé à l’amiable sera porté devant les tribunaux du district judiciaire de la ville de Québec. 

5 ENTRÉE EN VIGUEUR 

La présente entente entre en vigueur dès la date de signature indiquée au document de Proposition de service. 

DÉPLOIEMENT

GESTION DES DÉPENSES TÉLÉCOMS

GESTION DES APPAREILS MOBILES

RÉPARATION MOBILE

RECYCLAGE

MOBILE