top of page

Acerca of

Terms & conditions

Recycle

1 PURPOSE AND DESCRIPTION OF THE SERVICE 

This is for the purchase of the Company's mobile unit (s) (Devices) by MobileXtra, the secure transport service and the data cleaning service. A sales transaction is concluded via an email agreement, a customer purchase order number or this signed offer. Following the sales transaction confirmation, we reserve the right to recover your device (s) in accordance with the applicable recycling standards of the "Secure ISO-Certified Processing Facility 9001: 2008". With respect to the data cleansing service, the Company agrees that these constitute and are limited to the use of dedicated data erasure software. Devices purchased by MobileXtra are transported in high security, are counted, are scanned and are monitored 24 hours a day -7 days a week. Devices that can not be erased will be sent to a recycling organization approved by the Recyclers Qualification Office for Physical Destruction and Recycling. 

2 USAGE REQUIREMENTS 

The Company hereby acknowledges and confirms that its representative is at least eighteen (18) years old, that the Company owns all devices being submitted through this transaction to MobileXtra, that each device is free from all rights and charges and that the signing authority has the right to act as an agent or official representative of the Company. The Company agrees to submit any information, document or evidence establishing compliance with these requirements to MobileXtra. 

3 SALE TRANSACTION 

MobileXtra may refuse to make a Sale Transaction and reserves the right to adjust the value of a Device if it deems reasonable to do so. It is deemed reasonable to adjust the value of a Device in the following cases: the receipt of incomplete, false, inaccurate or misleading information about the Device or a classification found to be inaccurate by MobileXtra, with supporting evidence. The Company may also refuse a revised final offer no later than 2 business days after it is received by MobileXtra. The Devices will be returned at the Company's expense and a $5 fee per device will be charged to the Company by MobileXtra for initial review and handling. The Company therefore agrees that the recovery amount per Device may be changed from the initial valuation following the analysis, cleaning and final evaluation of the Device's value. 

4 BACKED UP DATA 

The Company recognizes to be solely responsible for any data on the Device, including any financial, personal, exclusive and confidential information saved, and is responsible for completing a backup prior to the Sale transaction. The Company is responsible for removing any data from the Device before releasing it and understands that MobileXtra cannot guarantee that the data remaining on the Device will be deleted, if applicable. It is therefore important for the Company to reset the Device to factory settings to facilitate the sales transaction. The warranty offered by MobileXtra is the official cleaning and recovery certification of the Device, 45 days following the signing of this sales transaction. 

5 PAYMENT AND OWNERSHIP 

The Company hereby accepts this offer from MobileXtra and agrees to issue a payment via check at the maximum value of recovery that is due within 45 days of the confirmation of payment, a sale transaction or the secure and official sending of the Device, with supporting evidence. There will be no adjustment on price or quantity of Devices in regards to a sale transaction, without notice from MobileXtra or the Company, with supporting evidence. The Company hereby acknowledges that this sale transaction is based on an initial assessment of the value of the Device at MobileXtra's sole discretion and does not necessarily represent the fair market value of the Device. The ownership of the Device will be transferred as part of a confirmation from the Company to this sales transaction

ONBOARDING

TELECOM EXPENSE MANAGEMENT

MOBILE DEVICE MANAGEMENT

REPAIR

RECYCLE

bottom of page

Acerca de

Termes & conditions

Recyclage

1 OBJET ET DESCRIPTION DU SERVICE 

La présente consiste à offrir un services d’achat d'unité(s) mobile(s) (Appareils) par MobileXtra, le service de transport sécurisé et le service de nettoyage de données. Une transaction de vente se conclut via une entente courriel, un numéro de bon de commande de l'Entreprise ou la présente offre signée. À la suite de la confirmation de transaction de vente, MobileXtra se réserve le droit de récupérer les Appareils conformément aux normes de recyclage applicables par le « Secure ISO-Certified Processing Facility 9001 :2008 ». Pour ce qui est du service de nettoyage des données, l'Entreprise consent que la présente constitue et se limite à l'utilisation d'un logiciel d'effacement de données dédié. Les Appareils achetés par MobileXtra sont transportés en haute sécurité, sont comptés, sont scannés et sont sous surveillance 24 heures sur 24 – 7 jours sur 7. Les appareils dont l’effacement serait impossible à effectuer seront acheminés chez un organisme recycleur approuvé par le Bureau de la qualification des recycleurs pour destruction physique et recyclage. 

2 EXIGENCES D'UTILISATION 

L'Entreprise reconnaît et confirme par la présente que le ou la représentant(e) de l'organisation est âgé d’au moins dix-huit (18) ans, que l'Entreprise est la véritable propriétaire de tous les appareils qu'elle offre à MobileXtra dans le cadre de la présente transaction de vente, que tous les Appareils sont libres de tout droit et charges et que le ou la signataire autorisé(e) a le droit d’agir à titre de mandataire ou de représentant(e) officiel(le). L'Entreprise s'engage à soumettre toute information, document ou preuve établissant la conformité avec ces exigences à MobileXtra. 

3 TRANSACTION DE VENTE 

MobileXtra peut refuser d’effectuer une Transaction de vente et se réserve le droit de rajuster la valeur d’un Appareil si elle détermine qu’il est raisonnable de le faire. Il est raisonnable de rajuster la valeur d’un Appareil notamment dans les cas énoncés suivants: la réception d’une information incomplète, fausse, imprécise ou trompeuse par rapport à l’Appareil ou une classification jugée inexacte par MobileXtra, avec preuve à l'appui. L'Entreprise peut également refuser une offre finale révisée au plus tard 2 jours ouvrables après réception de celle-ci par MobileXtra. Les Appareils seront renvoyés au frais de l'Entreprise et un frais de 5 $ par Appareil sera facturé à l'Entreprise par MobileXtra pour évaluation initiale et manutention. L'Entreprise consent donc au fait que le montant de récupération par Appareil peut être modifié de l’évaluation initiale suite à l’analyse, le nettoyage et l’évaluation finale de la valeur de l’Appareil. 

4 DONNÉES SAUVEGARDÉES 

L'Entreprise reconnaît être seule responsable de toute donnée de l'Appareil, incluant quelconque information financière, personnelle exclusive et confidentielles sauvegardées, être responsable d'une sauvegarde aupréalable de la transaction de vente pour les données de l’Appareil autre que l’Appareil offert avant de le remettre à MobileXtra, que vous êtes responsable de supprimer toutes données de l’Appareil avant de le remettre et que vous comprenez que MobileXtra ne peut et ne fait aucune garantie que les données qui demeurent sur l’Appareil seront supprimées, dans le cas échéant. Il est donc important que l'Entreprise remette l’Appareil réinitialisé afin de faciliter la transaction de vente. La garantie offerte par MobileXtra est la certification officielle de nettoyage et de récupération de l’Appareil, 45 jours suivants la signature de la présente transaction de vente. 

5 PAIEMENT ET PROPRIÉTÉ 

En acceptant la présente offre de MobileXtra, l'Entreprise s'engage à verser un paiement par voie de chèque à la valeur maximale de récupération qui est dûe dans les 45 jours suivant la confirmation d’une transaction de vente ou l’envoi sécurisé et officiel de l’Appareil, avec preuve à l'appui. Aucune possibilité d’ajustement de prix ou de quantité d'appareil dans le cadre d’une transaction de vente sera permise, sans avis contraire de la part de MobileXtra ou de l'Entreprise. Vous reconnaissez par la présente que notre offre de transaction de vente est fondée sur une évaluation initiale de la valeur de l’Appareil à notre entière discrétion et ne représente pas nécessairement la valeur juste marchande de l’Appareil. La propriété de l’Appareil sera transférée dans le cadre d’une confirmation de l'Entreprise à la présente transaction de vente.

DÉPLOIEMENT

GESTION DES DÉPENSES TÉLÉCOMS

GESTION DES APPAREILS MOBILES

RÉPARATION MOBILE

RECYCLAGE

MOBILE